Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

LAMOILLE NORTH MODIFIED UNIFIED UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Wed, Sep 1
Mandatory Senior Class Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 4
Cross Country at Essex 10:30
-
Football at Poultney 1:00
-
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Cross Country at U32 4pm
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Golf vs PA at CCC 3:00
-
Sat, Sep 11
Boys Soccer home vs Stowe
-