Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

LAMOILLE NORTH MODIFIED UNIFIED UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

Aither Josh Opportunity Room Coordinator         jaither@luhs18.org 802-851-1310
Alexander Daniel Maintenance dalexander@luhs18.org 802-851-1282
Audy Linda Paraeducator laudy@luhs18.org 802-851-1310
Barresi-O'Connor Jacqueline Special Educator jbarresi@luhs18.org 802-851-1327
Beal Jeffrey Mathematics jbeal@luhs18.org 802-851-1326
Billado Claudia Paraeducator cbillado@luhs18.org 802-851-1351
Boutin Sheri Special Educator/Pathways sboutin@luhs18.org 802-851-1283
Bowers Carolyn Cafeteria cbowers@luhs18.org 802-851-1558
Boyce Matthew IT mboyce@luhs18.org 802-851-1251
Braggins Emily School Counselor ebraggins@luhs18.org 802-851-1211
Burke Karalyn Science kburke@luhs18.org 802-851-1292
Button Thomas English tbutton@luhs18.org 802-851-1344
Carbine-March Amber Science amarch@luhs18.org 802-851-1285
Carpenter Deborah Cafeteria dcarpenter@luhs18.org 802-851-1558
Chapados Janet Special Educator jchapados@luhs18.org 802-851-1381
Chauvin Nicole Paraeducator nchauvin@luhs18.org  
Chayer Isabelle World Languages ichayer@luhs18.org 802-851-1248
Circe Chelsea English ccirce@luhs18.org 802-851-1225
Cooney Christine Registrar ccooney@luhs18.org 802-851-1203
Cota SarahLise Administrative Assistant scota@luhs18.org 802-851-1204
Cottrell Kazuo Science kcottrell@luhs18.org 802-851-1231
Cummings Kathleen Mathematics kcummings@luhs18.org 802-851-1360
DePaul Anthony Therapist adepaul@luhs18.org 802-851-1324
Deuso Susan Office Administrator sdeuso@edenschool.net 8025217116
Domina Earl Maintenance edomina@luhs18.org 802-851-1282
Dunkley Thomas Physical Education tdunkley@luhs18.org 802-851-1279
Earle Antoni Cafeteria aearle@luhs18.org 802-851-1258
Ferriman Elliott IT eferriman@luhs18.org  
Forant Juanita Paraeducator jforant@luhs18.org 802-851-1349
Frankfurter Mary English mfrankfurter@luhs18.org 802-851-1221
Fredette Robert Practical Arts rfredette@luhs18.org 802-851-1214
Girouard Matthew Mathematics mgirouard@luhs18.org 802-851-1342
Graves Rita Paraeducator rgraves@luhs18.org 802-851-1374
Graves Norman Paraeducator    
Hoffman Kim Science khoffman@luhs18.org 802-851-1292
Horton Timothy Social Studies thorton@luhs18.org 802-851-1240
Huffman-Martin Jennifer Library Technical Assistant jhuffmanmartin@luhs18.org 802-851-1257
Hutchins Eric Social Studies ehutchins@luhs18.org 802-851-1243
Irish Tammy Attendance tirish@luhs18.org 802-851-1390
Johnstone Daniel Fine Arts djohnstone@luhs18.org 802-851-1256
Jones Yvonne Information Technology yjones@luhs18.org 802-851-1250
Keefe Kelly Special Educator kkeefe@luhs18.org 802-851-1374
Kelley Florence Nurse kflorence@luhs18.org 802-851-1347
Kent Karyl Food Services Director kkent@luhs18.org 802-851-1258
Krohn Denise Technologist Integrationist dkrohn@luhs18.org 802-851-1280
LaBree Stephen Mathematics slabree@luhs18.org 802-851-1343
LaClair Patrick World Languages placlair@luhs18.org 802-851-1246
Laflam Dylan Plant Manager dlaflam@luhs18.org 802-851-1394
Lavigne Peter Social Studies plavigne@luhs18.org 802-851-1296
Lefaivre Nichole Fine Arts nlefaivre@luhs18.org 802-851-1352
Legris Douglas Clinical School Counselor dlegris@luhs18.org 802-851-1318
Lehouillier John Custodian jlehouillier@luhs18.org 802-851-1282
Lesauskis Christopher Access clesauskis@luhs18.org 802-851-1317
Likhite Sabine Fine Arts slikhite@luhs18.org 802-851-1237
Lisai Lorianne Teacher Innovation Coach llisai@luhs18.org 802-851-1280
Maroney Molly Band Director mmaroney@luhs18.org 802-851-1254
Mason Shirley Cafeteria smason@luhs18.org 802-851-1257
McKenna Keith English kmckenna@luhs18.org 802-851-1222
Messier Timothy Athletic Director tmessier@luhs18.org 802-851-1333
Mitiguy David Social Studies dmitiguy@luhs18.org 802-851-1247
Nemeth Amy Paraeducator anemeth@luhs18.org 802-851-1259
O'Neill Rebecca Special Education roneill@luhs18.org 802-851-1382
O'Toole Amy Special Educator aotoole@luhs18.org 802-851-1323
Pena Brian IT Director bpena@lnsd.org 802-521-1514
Pirie Bethann Dean of Students bpirie@luhs18.org 802-851-1206
Plante Connie Special Education cplante@luhs18.org 802-851-1273
Potvin Michael English mpotvin@luhs18.org 802-851-1239
Ramirez Marvin World Languages mramirez@luhs18.org 802-851-1249
Reed Sara Social Studies sreed@luhs18.org 802-851-1252
Robinson Jeffrey Health jrobinson@luhs18.org 802-851-1346
Rubinstein Ashlee Fine Arts arubinstein@luhs18.org 802-851-1215
Sansom Rick Paraeducator rsansom@luhs18.org  
Scannell Jeremy Special Education Director jscannell@luhs18.org 802-851-1236
Schaffer Brian Principal bschaffer@luhs18.org 802-851-1305
Shaw Peter Study Hall pshaw@luhs18.org 802-851-1235
Sheldon Kerry Literacy Interventionist ksheldon@luhs18.org 802-851-1345
Smith Larry Chef/Manager lsmith@luhs18.org 1258
St. Cyr Shannon Special Education sstcyr@luhs18.org 802-851-1223
Stames Carolyn Physical Education cstames@luhs18.org 802-851-1281
Stead Lisa Librarian lstead@luhs18.org 802-851-1257
Stygles Shari Cafeteria sstygles@luhs18.org 802-851-1558
Sweet Jennifer Speech Pathologist jsweet@luhs18.org 802-521-5550
Tallman Thad Maintenance ttallman@luhs18.org 802-851-1278
Tighe Cynthia Special Educator ctighe@luhs18.org 802-851-1234
Toof Laurie Mathematics ltoof@luhs18.org 802-851-1326
Towle Meagan Librarian mtowle@luhs18.org 802-851-1257
Trombulak Ian School Counselor itrombulak@luhs18.org 802-851-1210
Turnbaugh Bethany School Based Clinician bturnbaugh@luhs18.org 802-851-1284
Von Behren John Fine Arts jvonbehren@luhs18.org 802-851-1230
Wells Karen School Nurse kwells@luhs18.org 802-851-1212
Wescom William Custodian   802-851-1282
Whitlock Christopher Science cwhitlock@luhs18.org 802-851-1229
Whyte Caresse World Languages cwhyte@luhs18.org 802-851-1249
Widen William Mathematics wwiden@luhs18.org 802-851-1244
Zmich Deborah School Counselor dzmich@luhs18.org 802-851-1208